Audacitycapital.co.uk Review Is Audacity Capital Legit Or Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Audacitycapital.co.uk Review: Is Audacity Capital Legit Or Scam?

Audacity Capital Review: this is the name of a Forex trader that claims to be located in the United Kingdom. Is audacitycapital.co.uk a scam or legit?

On the page of the company, they claim to offer traders the way to create the kind of life that they want. We found that it claims to be a company based in London, UK. Many who are familiar with traders in the Forex market know that the FCA is the commission that regulates brokers in the country.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

However, when we searched the online page of the Financial Commission Authority, we did not find any mention of Audacity Capital. As no other license is mentioned on the page, we cannot confirm if they hold some other sort of registration number. We can only assert that they are not licensed.

Trading with unlicensed traders is a dangerous endeavor. We do not advise traders to patronize these kind of brokerages. Benefits that they state clients would gain by engaging them are as follows:

Profitability
Success
Diversity
Knowledge
Long term
Kindness

It is common for Forex brokers to start out with claims of making clients richer. This is because everyone seeking out easier ways to trade effectively does so to make more profit.

However, traders need to be careful about believing everything they encounter in the business sphere. Some are geared to just deceive and steal their funds. Considering what is offered and proofs are effective means of discovering fraud as well as reading our reviews and comparing the offers to those of other legit brokers at the bottom of this article.

Audacity Capital Trading Platform

We do not find the type of trading platform that is offered by Audacity Capital on the page. Rather, we think it would be some other web-based platform different from the MetaTrader. This is not encouraging as some of them do not allow Forex robots to perform properly on them.

Legit brokers are known to offer at least the popular MetaTrader 4 or 5 trading platform.

These platforms are very good signs as they have become some of the most widely used by experienced traders. They are found to be compatible with various devices’ operating system. All can be used on desktops, Linus, windows, iOS and Android.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Tools that comes with these trading platforms are also found to be useful for traders. It has proven to be user friendly as well and helps traders in analyzing the market easily.

Trading instruments offered to traders are just stated to be the major asset classes. This is not enough. We know that legit brokers offer currency pairs, indices, CFDs on many commodities and cryptocurrencies. It is important to let traders know the options open to them.

Maximum leverages offered is not mentioned on the page and this is important. Some may seem generous but they could pose danger. High leverages can lead to huge loss of funds as well. Spreads are not mentioned which we find discouraging.

Spreads of 1.5 pips or below are what is obtainable in the forex industry and traders are asked to look out for this. Leverages of between 1:30, 1:50 and 1:25 are also common among regulated brokers.

Deposit and Withdrawal methods on Audacity Capital

The means of making payments and withdrawals are not stated also. We find that of e-Wallets are likely to be missing, which is discouraging.

This is because standard and legit brokers make deposit and withdrawals available via Visa, MasterCard and Wire Transfer. Many offer e-wallets like: Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, FasaPay, and so on.

Minimum deposit required is not mentioned on the page and it is difficult to find if it is within the obtainable average of $100 – $250 among brokers. Withdrawal charges are not stated for this broker. Sometimes it is better to mention if they apply or not. We do not even find any terms and conditions; this is a shady thing. Traders are expected to sign up for something with unclear conditions.

This information is important so that clients can invest any little amount they can spare. In order to be able to first watch the working of the brokerage. If then they are satisfied with what they see, they can determine when to withdraw their money.

Is Audacity Capital Licensed?

No. Like we mentioned above, we do not find any mention of a license on the website. But the location it is based in is regulated by the Financial Commission Authority and we do not find it listed on the page. We conclude that the broker is not regulated and is not trustworthy as such.

Unregulated brokers are dangerous as funds invested in them are not safe. Misappropriated funds may be difficult to recover with these kind of brokers.

Regulated Forex brokers in Europe, America, Africa, Australia, and Asia are under many strict rules. The regulatory bodies like the FCA, FSCA, CySEC, AISC, NFA and many others have regulations protecting Forex traders from unfair brokers. This is why they come top as recommended Forex brokers.

Support

To get in touch with the company or any of the customer care representatives, clients are to email: [email protected] or call: +44 (0) 20 8050 1985.

Conclusion

The broker is not licensed or regulated by any trustworthy commission. Most of the details we have come to associate legit brokers with are missing on the website. We do not find the minimum deposit requirement information as well as the payment means.

Traders are not advised to trade with this brokerage. Unless the details are sorted out, the rating of the broker will remain low.

COMPARE WITH A TRUSTED BROKER

Fortrade

Fortrade is a UK-based broker with address at Michelin House, 81 Fulham Road London, SW3 6RD, United Kingdom. They are among the best brokers in the industry offering trades in numerous assets including stocks, commodities, currencies, indices and cryptocurrencies. Fortrade is regulated and licensed by the FCA(Financial Conduct Authority) in the UK well as ASIC in Australia which makes client funds safe. They accept traders worldwide.. visit their official website

TopedgeFX.com

Honest Trading Product | Reviews

Forex Reviews Ι Stocks and CFDs Brokers

When you want to trade Forex, Stocks, Futures, Cryptocurrencies, Bonds or CFDs, there’s always a broker or an exchange where you can open an account to facilitate your trading.

In fact, since trading became popular on the internet, hundreds of brokers have sprang up and they all masquerade as “the best brokers” to trade with on the internet.

Some of the features they use to lure traders include:

  1. Education capabilities
  2. Market research and analysis including weekly trade ideas
  3. AI software for trading
  4. High leverage and tight spreads
  5. Deposit bonuses
  6. Cutting-edge trading platform

Because there are literally hundreds of brokers on the internet offering the same exact thing, one may ask:

How do we choose the best broker and avoid the bad ones?

To answer that question, we’ve selected 3 brokers that we think have at least met industry standards.

These brokers are ranked according to features, level of customer support, regulations, reputation and many other factors.

On the other hand, we leave traders to decide which brokers they want to choose. Usually, one trader’s style is different from another trader’s strategy.

The two traders cannot be satisfied by one broker due to their varying trading styles and needs in general.

The list of the best brokers to trade with

As we’ve said previously, we’ll rank brokers based on their capabilities and most of these parameters are looked at in favor of the client.

So we’ll also look at how they handle customer funds, structure of their business, whether or not they’re regulated and also length of time that they’ve stayed in operation.

On top of that, we usually update this list to reflect any changes or actions that may have been taken against any broker by their respective regulatory authorities.

We’re only listing brokers that are regulated by financial organizations listed below:

Some of the financial regulators above are made up for independently governed agencies while others are operated by the Central bank of the country where the financial regulator is based at.

Our Ratings: 80/100

Withdrawal time: Under 24 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $100

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Regulated: FCA 19776 IBC 2020

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $50

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Assets: Forex, Stocks, Options, Crypto

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

Minimum Deposit: $10

Latest Reviews

Feedback

  • Juan Avalo on Dyno Trading Review: Mark Wentz, an Investment Wackadoodle!
  • Adil Moosa on Forexsignals.cc Review: Scam Forex Signals?
  • Marcelo Junqueira on Bitfreezy Review: Scam or Legit CFDs Broker?
  • Stuart O’Sullivan on Audacity Capital Review: Is audacitycapital.co.uk Legit or Scam?
  • ads on Marketssoft.com Review: Markets Soft Broker, a Scam?

Archives

  • April 2020 (2)
  • March 2020 (47)
  • February 2020 (26)
  • January 2020 (24)
  • December 2020 (69)
  • November 2020 (41)
  • October 2020 (21)

About Topedgefx.com

Our reviews are honest and truthful. We expose investment wackadoodles on the internet. On the other hand, when a trading product or service is good, we let you know.

AudaCity Capital Reviews

Updated 22 Mar 2020

  • Administrative
  • Arts & Design
  • Business
  • Consulting
  • Customer Services & Support
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Healthcare
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Media & Communications
  • Military & Protective Services
  • Operations
  • Other
  • Product & Project Management
  • Research & Science
  • Retail & Food Services
  • Sales
  • Skilled Labor & Manufacturing
  • Transportation
  • Worldwide
  • United Kingdom – All Cities
  • – England
  • – London Area
  • – Cambridge Area
  • – Oxford Area
  • – Scotland
  • – Dundee Area
  • Poland – All Cities
  • – Lublin
  • – Lublin
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Your trust is our top concern, so companies can’t alter or remove reviews.

“Very knowledgeable Mentors and Generous with time.”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for more than a year

They’re very knowledgeable Mentors and generous with time. both important ingredients to speedup the process of becoming a profitable trader .

it could be too intensive

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“You feel its solid and genuine, trading environment is completely different”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for less than a year

The challenge in this game is not getting funding to manage is to make sure is to get paid when you make profit, I d like to share my story with you guys, last a couple of months I was looking for a funding opportunity I came across audacity and two other firms, I chose the best attractive deal in terms of account size and trading conditions despite that I felt their offer is too goood to be true, the think put me off of joining audacity is the small account of 10K to start with, I felt greedy said is not enough to make good profit. So I started trading with other firm they allocate for me 50K , I did well and made a good profit since the guys freezed my account and stopped taking my calls, replying to my emails and they dont want to pay my profit So no other option, applied again with audacity , got interviewed and approved, I joined them beginning of the month , you feel its solid and genuine, the questions they ask you, their understanding of the job, the advice they give you, they make you signing a formal contract under UK law and trading environment is completely different. You cant compare, I went long GBP usd and I hitted my target they paid within two hours and got a call from them to thank me and they added more funds same day as agreed . so my advice dont be short term thinker and chose right, I deeply regret not choosing audacity in the first place and got lured by unrealistic offers

TopedgeFX.com

Honest Trading Product | Reviews

Forex Reviews Ι Stocks and CFDs Brokers

When you want to trade Forex, Stocks, Futures, Cryptocurrencies, Bonds or CFDs, there’s always a broker or an exchange where you can open an account to facilitate your trading.

In fact, since trading became popular on the internet, hundreds of brokers have sprang up and they all masquerade as “the best brokers” to trade with on the internet.

Some of the features they use to lure traders include:

  1. Education capabilities
  2. Market research and analysis including weekly trade ideas
  3. AI software for trading
  4. High leverage and tight spreads
  5. Deposit bonuses
  6. Cutting-edge trading platform

Because there are literally hundreds of brokers on the internet offering the same exact thing, one may ask:

How do we choose the best broker and avoid the bad ones?

To answer that question, we’ve selected 3 brokers that we think have at least met industry standards.

These brokers are ranked according to features, level of customer support, regulations, reputation and many other factors.

On the other hand, we leave traders to decide which brokers they want to choose. Usually, one trader’s style is different from another trader’s strategy.

The two traders cannot be satisfied by one broker due to their varying trading styles and needs in general.

The list of the best brokers to trade with

As we’ve said previously, we’ll rank brokers based on their capabilities and most of these parameters are looked at in favor of the client.

So we’ll also look at how they handle customer funds, structure of their business, whether or not they’re regulated and also length of time that they’ve stayed in operation.

On top of that, we usually update this list to reflect any changes or actions that may have been taken against any broker by their respective regulatory authorities.

We’re only listing brokers that are regulated by financial organizations listed below:

Some of the financial regulators above are made up for independently governed agencies while others are operated by the Central bank of the country where the financial regulator is based at.

Our Ratings: 80/100

Withdrawal time: Under 24 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $100

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Regulated: FCA 19776 IBC 2020

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $50

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Assets: Forex, Stocks, Options, Crypto

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

Minimum Deposit: $10

Latest Reviews

Feedback

  • Juan Avalo on Dyno Trading Review: Mark Wentz, an Investment Wackadoodle!
  • Adil Moosa on Forexsignals.cc Review: Scam Forex Signals?
  • Marcelo Junqueira on Bitfreezy Review: Scam or Legit CFDs Broker?
  • Stuart O’Sullivan on Audacity Capital Review: Is audacitycapital.co.uk Legit or Scam?
  • ads on Marketssoft.com Review: Markets Soft Broker, a Scam?

Archives

  • April 2020 (2)
  • March 2020 (47)
  • February 2020 (26)
  • January 2020 (24)
  • December 2020 (69)
  • November 2020 (41)
  • October 2020 (21)

About Topedgefx.com

Our reviews are honest and truthful. We expose investment wackadoodles on the internet. On the other hand, when a trading product or service is good, we let you know.

AudaCity Capital Reviews

Updated 22 Mar 2020

  • Administrative
  • Arts & Design
  • Business
  • Consulting
  • Customer Services & Support
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Healthcare
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Media & Communications
  • Military & Protective Services
  • Operations
  • Other
  • Product & Project Management
  • Research & Science
  • Retail & Food Services
  • Sales
  • Skilled Labor & Manufacturing
  • Transportation
  • Worldwide
  • United Kingdom – All Cities
  • – England
  • – London Area
  • – Cambridge Area
  • – Oxford Area
  • – Scotland
  • – Dundee Area
  • Poland – All Cities
  • – Lublin
  • – Lublin
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Your trust is our top concern, so companies can’t alter or remove reviews.

“I started my trading career there”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for more than a year

With the mentoring offered through the Hidden Talents Program, becoming trader who is able to narrow down my focus into something that I like and I am good at has been easy. I have had challenges in my journey of becoming trader. However, due to the quality mentoring, the peaks I experience continue to be higher and this gives me the confidence to continue trading.

Too much pressure when you start

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“Perfect start to a trading career”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for less than a year

Guaranteed capital to trade with after training. Amazing one month training program learning strategies than can apply to any and every market. After the training all you need to do is keep trading the market and you will be successful in no time.

No base salary but that can soon be overcome if you gain enough experience trading the markets.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“Good Opportunity for Traders”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for more than a year

Always paying on time and respecting their promises

Conservative a bit , they dont allow to trade trade the news

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“Loving it so far”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time

They don’t bother you. As long as you aren’t losing their money and following their rules, they will treat you right.

None. Do your thing and you will be alright.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“My Experience at Audacity”

I have been working at AudaCity Capital full-time for less than a year

I’ve been working in Audacity for about 7 months now and they do what they have agreed to do and they’re response to emails and other inquiries is amazing. If you can’t trade don’t blame the company.

They have no cons.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

I worked at AudaCity Capital

None they a fraudsters. Would not even call them employers.

Charges you £ 1,250 to work for them. Initially I was told I would receive training from them (which I did not). Only received access to their trading platform, which is a platform you can get for free from spread betting companies.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Start Binary Options Trading 2020
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: