FXLeader Review is FX Leader a Scam or Legit Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

FXLeader Review – is it scam or safe?

Trading Accounts & Conditions

Account type Min. deposit Min. trade size Max. leverage Spread
Micro 0.05 1:400 3 pips fixed
Silver 0.05 1:400 Silver
Gold 0.05 1:400 Gold
Platinum 0.05 1:400 Platinum

FXLeader provides forex and CFD trading and offers several account types . Unfortunately, the trading conditions are not specified on its website. Actually, we have a lot of concerns regarding FXLeader. Read the full review for all the details.

FXLeader Advantages

Multiple CFDs, including on cryptocurrencies

One of the few things we like about this broker is its rich and diversified product portfolio. FXLeader offers trading in quite a lot currency pairs and wide range of CFDs: on commodities, indices, shares, as well as the most popular cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, and others) .

If you are one of those investors riding the crypto wave, we would advise you to select a broker that not only offers Bitcoin CFDs, but is also reliable and licensed by a reputable financial authority. FXLeader is not a regulated company, which involves a lot of risks.

FXLeader Disadvantages

According to the information on its website, FXLeader is owned and operated by Leadernet OU, a company based in Estonia. The firm is not regulated by the Estonian Financial Supervisory Authority (EFSA), which is in charge of financial service providers. Actually, it seems that the broker operates under St Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) jurisdiction, as allegedly it uses the services of FXLEADER LTD – a company registered SVG – as a liquidity provider and market-maker.

This should be enough for experienced traders to avoid dealing with the broker. We would advise all our readers to do the same. Trading with unregulated and/or offshore brokers is very risky, and many of them are involved in investment frauds. As we got a lot of complaints and negative feedback regarding FXLeader, we suspect it is a scam broker, so you’d better stay away.

– Trading conditions not specified, no demo accounts
While several account types are provided by FXLeader, its website contains does not contain any relevant information, such as leverage levels, minimum initial deposit, spreads, etc. (which is usually the practice). That being said, demo accounts are not offer either, which is yet another red flag. All decent forex brokers provide free demo accounts, so that their clients can test the company’s services or test their own strategies.

High fixed spreads
The spreads provided by FXLeader, which we saw when testing their platform in live mode (without depositing) were rather high, fixed at 3.0 pips on EUR/USD. Most fixed-spread brokerages offer 2 pips or even lower . For example, easyMarkets offers a spread fixed at 1 pips on EUR /USD to all its clients who have deposited $250 or more.

Click to zoom-in.

Meanwhile, t he MT4 provides top-notch charting, supports automated trading systems ( a.k.a. Expert Advisors) and has various customization options.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Conclusion

FXLeader is an unregulated forex broker whose offering isn’t very attractive for a number of reasons, which we covered above. The costs of trading with this broker are not specified on its website, but appear quite high, and what is worse, it is not licensed nor overseen by any governmental agency.

The biggest risk when investing with such a broker is that you may not see your money again . That is why we recommend duly licensed brokers, for example those in the UK. The local financial watchdog, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is famous for its strict regulations and supervision,

Pros Cons
Multiple CFDs, including on crypto Not regulated
High leverage available Trading conditions not specified
High fixed spreads
Unusual web platform (No MT4)
$200 minimum deposit
No demo accounts
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
UK FCA Web €29 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for FXLeader

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

FX Leaders scam

On 26 March 2020 I have registered with FX Leader.

I deposited the $200 (R3609) into their account.
After along while a broker from FX Leader (Ned Rogers) phone me.
After long conversations I deposited more money USD1800 in, filled in forms with Emma Thomas and gave her and all the details of my Credit Card, and two other debit cards I have invested.

Mr Ned told me he will phone me on the 27 March 2020 the morning

Today is the 30 March 2020 and I am still waiting for his call back for him to help me to start auto trade. I have send several e-mail over the weekend but no response form Ned, Emma or even FX Leader support team.

I really need to make money now because I have spend R36 609.00 (USD2000) now for FX Leader and its money I cannot afford to loose. Its money I have to pay back to the bank urgently.

Is there someone trustworthy that can please help me to get my money out of FX Leader and trade with another Trusted Company / Broker.

Regards
MadI Erasmus

Please help me out

I’m receiving a lot of calls from fxleader from people purporting to be account manager. This is putting me on an uncomfortable space and would want to have advice on how to verify if I’m dealing with legitimate representatives of fxleader?

Don’t invest

NEVER INVEST ONE CENT! All the reviews are accurate my whole $10,000 went to $300 within a week and Ross won’t withdraw.

Fox leader is a scam.

Refund

I want to be refunded because after sending money I saw that the name of the company is not existing please may you refund im nolonger interested.And I checked that your company is not registered.

FXLeader are SCAMMERS

This company and the representatives are SCAMMERS.

Do not give them even $2. They will take all your money and never give a dollar back.
The customer care will call you relentlessly and then ask you to keep giving them more money.

ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THEY ARE – SCAMMERS

Complaint

Can I withdraw my $15.60 back because I also felt that I was robbed from the very beginning or can I get my $200 back I wasn’t even given my Account number, after reading all of the above I feel I was also robbed, the acc was only seen by them I was not even seeing what was happening. Please if possible I would appreciate if my money comes back. $200 I would have done something with it.

FXLeader ist ein BetrГјger

This broker is a single scam. Mab is contacted by phone after registration and then chatted by a so-called manager. It is urged to invest as high as possible, 5000 or 10000 euros, everything else is not effective. When it comes to transferring the money back, nothing will happen. Although I invested only 1200 euros and made trading profits, but you are not willing to pay. So keep away from these scammers!

Fx- leaders is totally scam

they are scammers.customer support team mail is automated reply and no one will process your request. once money gone to them you wont be able to get back . they took 2500 usd from me i did trade and made that account to grow 5000 US$. i raised several withdrawal request. no reply from their side. please some one residing in uk take some steps to close their unit. really they are looting the money.

Very bad experience

I’ve had a very bad experience with FXLeader in the past few Months. I had invested around $1000 dollar and with my knowledge, an assigned broker opened positions at margin closure which then drained all my invested capital. I tried to submit withdrawal requested when i realised my account is almost at $500 balance but the broker opened even more positions which affected my request until i was left with zero balance in the account. This happened with approx. 5 days period and the account manager was never found. I have evidence of all transactions.

Can Not Get Back My Money

I am a Hong Kong people, on June 2020 I saw an advertise on IG for bitcoin investment, I also was cheated by FXLeaderLTD a person named Ross Mathews over 42000USD. I knew I am stupid and affording a huge credit card liability, but I would like to group all of affected peoples to find out the way for withdrawal or sue FXLeaderLtd or group to report to police to enhance our voice for get back our money. If any one interest we use mobile app to group together. Anyone have idea please send to my email. I must fight for FXLeaderLtd’s Ross Mathews to get back my money.

withdrawals not successful

I invested with FX LEADEARS in June 2020,the amount of180.00, asked for withdrawals but not successful, Even now they are quite

FXLeader F Up scammer

From Singapore. I DO AGREE FXLeader is a F UP scammer. They mislead me of my money from my credit card account starting from opening a Bitcoin account first. After I found some suspicious request from them, immediately I hang up the call and then there was numerous calls that comes in. So far, I went thru the normal procedure, I call the bank immediately at that time and block both of my cards. Went to file a police report 2 days later. Till now, I been trying to log into my account and see my fund there. All the while, they are unable to do any transaction using mu fund as I did not authorize any of my charges. I did not acknowledge the Term and condition document, I did not authorize the credit card charges and I did not provide my copy of government issued ID, proof of address, scanned copy of front and back of my credit card to verify my account. While awaiting for the investigating from both the bank and the police, I been logging in to my account numerous time, trying to text them uncountable times asking them to give me an explanation why there are charges to my credit card without my knowledge. They can simply only reply a financial manager will get back to me. But it been almost 2 weeks and I had yet to receive any calls from them. Once I submitted the necessary document to the bank, I will goes on pester them by sending them mail and mail and mail and mail asking them to explain.. Guess they will not cease or block my account as by doing so, they will not be able to do any transaction using my account. PLAY THEM BACK IN Return. At the same time, definitely hope the police and the bank back my country can help me recover my hard earn money

identity theft

Has anyone been opened or borrowed by fxleader to steal identity cards?

FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000

The broker from FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000. It has been going on since May of this year.
To withdraw money from the broker, you have many different forms of identification verification. Proof of Identification: Passport / Drivers License / National ID. Proof of Residence: Utility bill, local authority tax bill, bank or credit card statement. Deposits made by Credit / Debit Card , a scan of the front and back of the card. When I requested a withdrawal, I emailed the compliance department, and the customer support email addresses. Never got a reply. I Contacted those who i dealt with originally but got no reply . ‘[email protected]’ ‘[email protected]’ ‘Emma Thompson’ ‘Honey Sign’.
Originally it took 5 mins to withdraw all this money from my account, but however its taking all these months and no one as yet has acknowledge my request . I did not even trade any of this money , I just asked for it to be returned to me as I could no longer add the wanted demanded at the time.
I do not feel I have been treated fairly. I would like someone to respond to my request.
Marilou Masip

FX-Leader cheated me

Too easy to trust a foreign call for investment. I’ve been alerted not to deposit any money to them again, but they call me to give them the OTP to draw money from my card again, and the ridiculous reason I believe -“we need to ensure the money is returned to the correct account”. Any they say that the money return will also need the OTP as well. So naive am I, I trust and provide the OTP from time to time, and get my debt to a huge amount now. They keep calling me and persuade me to increase my limit “so they can return the money to me”.
Besides, they ask me to provide a selfie to them as record for future withdrawal. I’m wondering what they will use for my selfie. As provided by Ricky in below, I’m scaring now what do they use my ID documents for.
I have found similar victims in “scambroker.com” and seems someone have got back some of his funds. Now pending for his reply and share.

Scammed by FXLEADER

I cannot believe how stupid I was to fall into FXLEADER trap, they take innocent peoples money and then disappear and on top of it all promises a bonus . they have withdrawn more than the minimum amount of payment. whoever they are or wherever they are I hope and pray they get caught and dealt with

personal documents and ID’s

Who give personal documents and ID’s to them,
They maybe use id open account or credit card,
(i think).
Anyone have same to me!

FXleader scammed me

Being naive, trusting and a simple country living person, never traded before, I was asked to down load screen leap while my bank page was open, they obviously seen my accounts and didn’t stop taking money till just over 300,000.00au was gone, they wouldn’t let me withdraw any money back out! “all you are doing they said was putting your money from your right pocket into your left pocket and it was always available to take out”, I seem to be hittting brick walls every direction in trying to recover my money, If anyone can help please uplaod directions to go.

FXLeader scammed me 2400$

This broker scammed me 2400$ as I joined them with an aim of making money for my kids, I still want ways if there are any to recover that money. The sad part of this whole thing is I’m new in foreign market trading. They token my money before I started trading.

You are being scammed by FXleader for sure

They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

FX-Leader.com Review Visit site

The FxLeader.com site appears to have been changed to Fx-Leader.com

About FX-Leader.com

FX-Leader is a forex broker. FX Leader offers the Mobile forex trading platform. FX-Leader.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $200
Established: Unknown
Address: suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont P.O.B 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: [email protected], +44 20 3318 3212
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown

Yes

Trading platforms: Mobile Trader
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (20+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (100+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, ePayments
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, ePayments

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FX-Leader.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Made an account in 13th of October 2020, with 250€ deposit.
Since then, I was persuaded to invest additional 3750€, by account manager Effy Pond and then Ricardo Almeida (contacts bellow), who claimed fast earnings. I believed them, and did not search for reviews. The talk was very persuasive.

The reality is, since last week, I am trying to withdraw the invested money, and they call me almost every day of the week, stating many options except a regular withdrawal via wire transfer or credit deposit.

What they ask me to is to either:
– extend my credit card limit
– install an application for computer sharing, and allow them sharing options while I am accessing my bank account!
– try to hire a personal credit on my bank account!

As I previously read here, those all seem to be strategies to get additional unauthorized money from either my debit account or my credit card. Fortunately, I did not comply with none of the above options, and demanded only a regular wire transfer or credit deposit, which they refused on the argument that it would take very long (despite me saying I don’t mind waiting).

So currently, I have no access to withdraw the total 4000€ I have in my FXleader account.

The contacts of ”my manager” are the following:

Tel: +44 20 3318 3211
Tel: +44 20 39362578 (Financial line – Alice)
Fax: +44 20 3318 3212
E-Mail: [email protected]
E-Mail: [email protected]
Website: www.fxleader.com

So beware and don’t trust these guys. Any successful withdrawal experience? Any help you can give me?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Re: Refund is possible!

Service use: Other

Same to your experience, I clicked a ad for buying bitcoin. They phoned to me and misled me to tell them the real-time passwords. In between, my bank asked me whether it is true to debit my account for a strange currency. I answered ‘No’ by pressing 2. However, my credit card was debited and blocked due to the excess of credit limit. I asked the FX leader to refund but they keeping asking me to provide personal information (including identity card, credit card and signature) and a preset form authorizing them to debit my account.

First, don’t sign any preset form. Don’t authorize by black and white to debit your account. Write a letter to :-
1. request to refund all they debited illegally
2. cancel the account
3. reserve your legal rights

Second, inform your bank of the incident, cut the previous credit card and provide all the e-mail regarding the conversation between you and FX leader. Also, provide the evidence that the FX leader is an illegal security trading company. (https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/leadernet-ou-t-fxleader)

Now, the bank assisted me to refund in my Visa card within 2 months.

Hope all the information could hope you.

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I also believe I got scammed by FxLeader.
My history started in March and until June 3rd, I was receiving emails and I had an account manager – Dan Drago, that replied back to my emails.
Since June 3rd, all communications stop. No one reply back to my emails and when I call them, the answer was “Your account manager in contact you soon”. Yet, the website was still online.
This evening, the website is unreachable, the phone numbers are off and the emails are return with “Host or domain name not found”.

Like others, I have trust them and invest almost all my savings.
Is there a way to try to get some of the money back?
Did anyone already fill out some compliant form? What could I do next?

Unfortunately, I think I was scammed by the Fxleader.
I was very stupid!
First, I signed up for the following site:
https://the-profit-btc.com/app/sign-in
I’ve been reading about bitcoins and I’ve thought about starting with little money.
On this site, I would have to deposit 250 € and the own one would do the transactions automatically.
In the meantime, I was contacted by a fxleader person who had me brainwashed and I started depositing more money with the promise of good financial gain.
In the first week, everything was going well. I came the profits appeared on my balance sheet which gave me some confidence.
Suddenly everything changed, I started to lose money and the account manager told me that in order not to lose everything I would have to deposit more money .
I panicked.
And it was at that time that he started to take everything I had and had not . I was without any money . the account manager said that everything would be fine and that I would get my money back with the promise that I would still succeed.
Today, make two months that my nightmare began.
I had to sell a car to pay for my credit card that was used to its limit.
I am unemployed, I have two children and a family to care for.
I go to the fxleader site and see my balance with almost all my money invested, but I can not raise the same.
I have an open position yet. (silver)
The account agent does not respond to my emails . I call the contact number that appears on the site, I have already talked to several people but always the same answer: I will be contacted by an account manager.
I was in trouble at the moment because I dont have money.
I was a fool and an idiot.
I thought to killing myself with rage for having believed in these people.
Although, I start believe that I can lose everything, nothing is yet defined.
Thank you for your help and some guidance on what I should do.
I’m sorry for my English, I do not speak very well.

Thank you
Vítor Vieira

No solution so far. Instead, my account number droped from 6200€ to 100€, and they threaten I won’t see it unless I deposit more.
I understand I probably won’t see it again, according to other’s experiences, anyway I am reporting the situation to Portuguese and Estonian authorities (police and financial regulators) and look for additional possible entities.

Just to share more details, this is a warning from UK’s FCA https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/leadernet-ou-t-fxleader, which includes the following contacts:
Leadernet OU t/a FXLeader
Address: 5 Friedrich Robert Faehlmanni tanav, Talinn, ESTONIA, 10125
Telephone: +44 2038680189, +353 766700934, +44 2033183211, 0203 695 4614, 0203 695 4219, 0203 695 4647, 01225 637 134
Email: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected] (I add Mike Anderson )
Website: www.fxleader.com

Apr 22, 2020 – 1 Star SCAM. They convince you to put more money, but as soon as you try to withdrawal even part of it, they try to talk you out of it by explaining complex procedures that either involve you to expand your credit card limit, or to install computer sharing software. the only purpose of those suggestions is for you to give them access to take additional money, without authorization. Don’t trust them.

FXLeader Review

FXLeader is an unlicensed Forex & Crypto CFD broker, which opened in March 2020. For withdrawal problems and complaints, read this.

FXLeader Reviews

Our review of FXLeader shows that they are offering investors, a simple trading platform made by TraderSoft. Their software has CFD’s, Crypto Currencies, and Simplified Forex trading, available on hundreds of underlying assets in the markets of Forex, Stocks, Commodities and Market Indices.

As with many CFD brokers, the difference is the level of leverage offered on the various underlying assets. Bitcoin CFD trading is available for example, at a 1:10 leverage with spreads of $135. Minimum deposit for a basic fixed spread trading account is $250. This broker does not offer MT5 or mobile apps, you can only use their web based trading software.

Bonus money is added to your account once you make a deposit. Before you can withdraw your money, you will need to generate trading volume of 60 times your initial deposit. This is a major cause of complaints, and it is the reason why ESMA banned to use of bonuses at licensed broker, read more.

Get Rich Quick Scams

WARNING! Before using a free trading software like Bitcoin Loophole, read this article.

You can find popular algorithm trading software listed here.

FXLeader License Check

When the Scam Broker Investigator reviews a new Forex broker, the best way to know if they are a legitimate broker is by checking for a valid license. Many legal Forex brokers, are licensed by a local regulator like ASIC in Australia, FCA in the United Kingdom or by FSB South Africa.

FXLeader is not licensed and not regulated. The FCA issues a warning to investors about this broker, read this. Formerly, they were owned by; Leadernet OU, 5 Friedrich Robert Faehlmanni, Talinn 10125 Estonia.

Officially owned and operated by Fxleader Limited, which is located at: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont PO Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Contact phone number in South Africa is: +27445180570 and from the United Kingdom: +442033183212.

Customer support email is: [email protected], and the official website was: FXLeader.com, and it has now moved to FX-Leader.com

Compare Licensed Brokers

With hundreds of brokers to choose from, traders usually choose one of the best brokers. Smart traders always verify that the broker they are going to invest with, is also licensed in their local country. You can find a list of all the popular Forex brokers here.

Plus500 is a unique broker, because they don’t have annoying high pressure salesmen!

They are a very large broker that is regulated in multiple jurisdictions, see here.

Try their Free Demo Account, signup here.
*76.4% of retail CFD accounts lose money

What was your trading experience with FXLeader like? Please leave your review in the comments below.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Start Binary Options Trading 2020
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: