Multishares.cc Review Is Multi Shares SCAM or LEGIT Investment

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Multishares.cc Review: Is Multi Shares SCAM or LEGIT Investment?

Multi Shares Reviews: Scam or genuine? Multishares.cc claims it can help you grow your money. Is Multishares.cc J legit? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

Multishares.cc Scam Review: Disturbing Things Found

Though this site might appear legit to a newbie, the truth is that it is just a wishy washy HYIP designed in such a way to convince unsuspecting investors. Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP?

It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested, and the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries are not in actual sense located there.

Sometimes these platforms might pose as an investment platform, doubler platform or even a mining platform. Often times they might run an ads through the google ads academy or even get a youtube ads making them look legit. But the truth is that they do not have the equipment that make them what they claim to be. Rather what they do is circle the funds of investors, and when they have made a lot of unsuspecting investors trust them, they stop paying.

How To Know a SCAM Investment

It is true that most of this high yield investment platforms look like the real deal, thus confusing us.However, there are various ways to find out if an investment platform is a lackluster HYIP or if it a trusted investment platform. Below are ways you could find out-

  • ROI- The returns offered. Are they sustainable? Can the funds be shuffled round and get to every investor? are the offers realizable?
  • History- Does the platform have a history? Can the company behind it be found online?
  • Transaparent– How transparent is the information on the website?
  • Contact– Can you reach them? Is the address made available on the platform?

Multishares.cc i s not a legitimate investment platform . Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion-

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. .On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Multishares.cc Review: Is Multi Shares SCAM or LEGIT Investment?

We are a company from London dealing in short-term investments on the market of shares in joint-stock companies listed on stock exchanges. Our company was registered on March 1, 2020, we launch the online investment platform in mid-October 2020. The time we spent on preparing investment plans ensures that our investors can feel comfortable and safe entrusting us with their funds. We make investments and financial operations through the most known financial brokers from London. We also invest in various capital markets, cryptocurrencies and SWAP contracts. Our experienced team manages customer assets through investment plans. We offer four investment plans for a period of 5, 10, 20 or 30 days with a very effective rate of return. Due to the low minimum investment threshold, virtually anyone can join us and enjoy a completely passive income. The amount of income depends on what amount you invest and for what period of time

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Copy the code below and put it on your site to show this monitor button

very good [email protected] Dec 19, 2020 13:56

How To Write A Persuasive Essay Although the application process for admission to graduate school can really give you a tough time, this is not the sole purpose of all these admission requirements. It happens that even professional writers need help due to the lack of time, resources or other reasons. Even the best-written essays can fail because of ineffectively placed arguments. Thus, the introduction of your essay should be attention grabbing and impressive enough to induce the reader to read furth

very bad [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 17:52

Does Not pay. After order passed already 96 hours. Fuck admin

very bad [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 17:40

Еще один день без выплаты . За весь день выплатил 3$ одному человеку (статистика проекта) Админ проекта постит фейковые выплаты – все никак не нажрется , внаглую добирает . СКАМ .

very good [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 13:36

Great program & honest admin! Their site works fine and they pay me well. I am happy to be in!

very bad [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 13:01

The Project does not pay.

very bad [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 12:54

Админ может хватит сюда фейковые выплаты постить . По статистике проекта сегодня была одна выплата на 3$ . а ты тут распинаешься . Все никак не нажрешся .

very good [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 12:31

Pay on time! Great program, Thank you very much.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 09:41

Lovely program in our hands here This mostly works like a sleeper where the payments are processed very slow but it pays well :) I always reinvest on plan expiry from account balance Payment batch – The amount of 27 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 22:32 21.11.19. Batch: 290411421 The amount of 18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U5677***. Memo: API Paymen

very good [email protected] Dec 04, 2020 09:40

payingggg. $522.10 has been successfully paid to your Bitcoin wallet 8uE20cKfXJTa71TqaE23xF5wLH9UnXynhK

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 16:59

I’ve got paid today. Thanks. Great program.

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 16:52

Payout request has been processed. always pay on time…

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 14:13

Fabulous. Paid me… Great admin….

very bad [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 12:22

Это что админ проекта выставляет фейковые выплаты ? В статистике выплат в проекте таких сумм и рядом нет . Скромнее суммы выставляй .

very bad [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 11:52

Выплату заказывала 1.12.19 . Прошло уже 55 часов – выплаты нет По регламенту 48 часов. Депозит маленький .

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 10:56

$57.89 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 292999271.

very bad [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 10:28

Регламент вышел . Выплаты нет .

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 09:44

paying. $272.10 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 292216788.

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 08:32

Multiscammme.Do not invest.

very good [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 15:20

Paid me again as always. thank you, admin.

very good [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 14:24

Quick payment! Daily payments received again.

very good [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 11:51

This is a serious paying investment program. this is a reliable site and always pays on time!

very good [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 10:08

paying. $663.11 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 292889921.

very good [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 09:53

If you never invest about investment, I highly recommend this site.

very bad [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 07:03

my withdrawal been pending for 7days. its a Multiscam.

very good [email protected] Dec 01, 2020 14:32

GREAT SERVICE! I received my profit many times. This is interesting and fabulous. Thanks.

very good [email protected] Dec 01, 2020 13:41

Got paid very fast, as usual! Thank you so much.

very good [email protected] Dec 01, 2020 09:43

payinggg. super! will invest more soon. $477.50 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U12788310. Transaction batch is 291599182.

very good [email protected] Nov 30, 2020 16:38

They are the best! New Payment received today!

very good [email protected] Nov 30, 2020 15:40

Payment received again. I’ve joined one of the most exciting websites. thanks a lot admin.

very good [email protected] Nov 30, 2020 10:33

super program! $455.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 291435089.

very good [email protected] Nov 30, 2020 10:01

$53.10 has been successfully paid to your Bitcoin wallet E39nBbKReAstW10rkNe5u0AF5wLUjnaG56Fp

very good [email protected] Nov 30, 2020 09:50

great support system. I got paid instantly today. Thanks

very good [email protected] Nov 29, 2020 15:50

Great program. Excellent performance, they continue paying well and as promised. Thanks.

very good [email protected] Nov 29, 2020 13:47

paying instantly! $109.20 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 291319972.

Post by user haippay

very good [email protected] Nov 29, 2020 07:25

I received a payment, but with a slight delay. $11.50 has been successfully sent to your Payeer account P101******. Transaction batch is 898194031

very bad [email protected] Nov 29, 2020 04:24

not paying. pending from 7 days.

Post by user haippay

very bad [email protected] Nov 27, 2020 18:15

Post by user quang

good [email protected] Nov 26, 2020 09:13

cám ơn invest-tracing.com tôi đã nhận 57.5$ từ dự án multishares.cc đến tài khoản: Received Payment 57.5 USD from account U20768372 to account U18190923. Batch: 290907700. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to quang from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.

Post by user alexrich78

very good [email protected] Nov 25, 2020 00:47

PAYING. The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U17241001. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Alexrich78 from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 23:05 24.11.19. Batch: 290760398. ThankSSS!

very good [email protected] Nov 23, 2020 22:05

Payment Received as ALWAYS! one of the best paying programs.

Post by user lenguyenvu

very bad [email protected] Nov 23, 2020 03:10

no pay ago 6 day

very bad [email protected] Nov 23, 2020 02:29 very bad [email protected] Nov 23, 2020 01:51

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Nov 20, 2020 23:08

Program is paying slow but it is paying and i am happy here I always make sure to reinvest my principal I will be doing from account balance as the payments take a lot of time so better reinvest from balance and keep earning profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 18.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 11:09 11.11.19. Batch: 289101915.

Post by user mrviet1990

good [email protected] Nov 20, 2020 01:20

paid again $53.00 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U2234885. Transaction batch is 290191397.

very good [email protected] Nov 19, 2020 20:41 very bad [email protected] Nov 19, 2020 09:58

This project has not paid for a long time!!

very bad [email protected] Nov 18, 2020 23:50

I made a withdrawal more than 72 hours ago and it is still not in my account

very good [email protected] Nov 18, 2020 18:52

Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

very good [email protected] Nov 18, 2020 16:03

Got paid quickly as always from the site today, thanks admin!

very good [email protected] Nov 18, 2020 11:42

paying $800.00 has been successfully paid to your wallet eTb72wHfXJGiJerORb63xF5wLH9EkkkanR5

very good [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 20:57

Paid me immediately. Thanks Admin. Stay up the great work!

very bad [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 15:17

Withdrawal Request $ 53.00 [Cancel] Nov-12-2020 04:53:07 PM still not pay

very bad [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 15:17

Withdrawal Request $ 53.00 [Cancel] Nov-12-2020 04:53:07 PM still not pay

very good [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 12:01

paying. $533.10 has been successfully paid to your Bitcoin wallet 9OwpJqwjneJG82CIIOaLA316wLI9akNNhq5

very good [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 11:39

Payment received again. I’ve joined one of the most exciting websites. thanks a lot admin.

very good [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 11:05

2500 USD deposited to this site. Great site. Great support

very good [email protected] Nov 17, 2020 08:17

they are the best! $110.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 289849952.

very good [email protected] Nov 16, 2020 16:42

super. $1025.10 has been successfully paid to your Bitcoin wallet 1EsC2cKfXJG82CrNuE23xF5wLH9EgvzucE

very good [email protected] Nov 16, 2020 09:17

$99.10 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account. Transaction batch is 289700965.

very good [email protected] Nov 16, 2020 08:57

This one is paying on time. Thanks admin.

very good [email protected] Nov 16, 2020 07:50

payment received on time. I would like to invest more & more. the best paying system.

very good [email protected] Nov 16, 2020 06:37

paid! super program!! $239.82 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account. Transaction batch is 289756900.

very good [email protected] Nov 14, 2020 17:08

3000 USD deposited to this site. they are great!

very good [email protected] Nov 14, 2020 16:40

$88.10 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U14777893. Transaction batch is 289494501.

very good [email protected] Nov 14, 2020 16:00

I get the payment regularly.

very good [email protected] Nov 14, 2020 13:24

honest admin! thanks. Keep up the good work! My funds are growing and growing and growing!

very good [email protected] Nov 14, 2020 09:03

paid. will invest more tomorrow. thanks adminnn. $889.11 has been successfully paid to your Bitcoin wallet 9ikka91KKXJG99CrNuE23xFioqLH9EjazuPp

very good [email protected] Nov 13, 2020 15:07

Great program & honest admin! Their site works fine and they pay me well. I am happy to be in!

very good [email protected] Nov 13, 2020 14:48

Pay on time! Great program, Thank you very much.

very good [email protected] Nov 13, 2020 13:47

payinggg. $588.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account . Transaction batch is 289386961.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Nov 12, 2020 23:45

This program is absolutely brilliant guys I have been earning here very well and the profits are sky rocketing for me I like this project It definitely pays in a timely manner and I make sure to reinvestment my principal always :) Payment batch – The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 11:49 20.10.19. Batch: 285456196 The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account.

very good [email protected] Nov 12, 2020 15:26

paid. thanks. $300.00 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account. Transaction batch is 289159907.

very good [email protected] Nov 12, 2020 04:28

Payout request has been processed. always pay on time…

very good [email protected] Nov 12, 2020 04:05

Fabulous. Paid me… Great admin….

Post by user giovanniinf315

very good [email protected] Nov 11, 2020 11:55

Today I got two payments. $2.99 has been successfully sent to your Bitcoin account 15XAHohLYHisHmKXCKMpbDSMq9MYNFkE2e. Transaction batch is bede09ff1ac9d0f5117130529a1af5ff42cf71957aa16b8e88a2474bc12598f8. $3.00 has been successfully sent to your Bitcoin account 15XAHohLYHisHmKXCKMpbDSMq9MYNFkE2e. Transaction batch is 413b9fe5d689290ac5d8c19fbcdbcf042d90c9d3af0bb7f9025b6b866131e5b7. MULTI SHARES LIMITED https://multishares.cc/

Post by user julia2000

very bad [email protected] Nov 10, 2020 21:37

waiting for payment from 06.11.2020

very good [email protected] Nov 10, 2020 11:58

Got paid quickly as always from the site today, thanks admin!

very good [email protected] Nov 10, 2020 11:36

This is a serious paying investment program. this is a reliable site and always pays on time!

very good [email protected] Nov 10, 2020 10:30

paid instantly! great program. $552.08 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account. Transaction batch is 288988548.

Post by user giovanniinf315

very good [email protected] Nov 09, 2020 18:23

$2.99 has been successfully sent to your Bitcoin account 15XAHohLYHisHmKXCKMpbDSMq9MYNFkE2e. Transaction batch is 52e7c9dce1fc080a8efd3bac9f3e9095ebd96ab7f0d52c7389c4d2476aa15846. MULTI SHARES LIMITED https://multishares.cc/

very good [email protected] Nov 09, 2020 11:49

GREAT SERVICE! I received my profit many times. This is interesting and fabulous. Thanks.

very good [email protected] Nov 09, 2020 11:40

Got paid very fast, as usual! Thank you so much.

very good [email protected] Nov 09, 2020 11:03

payingggg. 310.12 USD Date: 09.11.2020 02:27:53 ID: 982208987 Amount: 310.12 USD

very bad [email protected] Nov 07, 2020 18:47

My pending withdrawals 11.5$ have been more than 48 hours. Admin selective payment and pay only monitor!! Strongly warning. Do not invest, will soon stop all payments. Scam 100%.

Post by user kozgan

very good [email protected] Oct 29, 2020 07:14

Operation date: 29 Oct 2020 06:17 Operation ID: 881977638 Operation type: transfer Status: success Credited: 21.42 $ Comment: Withdraw to Kozgan from MULTI SHARES LIMITED From: P1017755440

Post by user sigboy

very good [email protected] Oct 29, 2020 03:20

The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to . from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 02:46 29.10.19. Batch: 286702453.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 12:36

Withdraw to from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 11:54 28.10.19. Batch: 286616127.

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 11:52

The amount of 31.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 09:46 28.10.19. Batch: 2865

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 11:33

The amount of 20.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U6*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to J***** from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 10:29 28.10.19. Batch: 286605807.

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 11:31

The amount of 20.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U1787527. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ufo9 from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 09:41 28.10.19. Batch: 286599366.

Post by user hac999

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 10:21

The amount of 11.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 09:41 28.10.19. Batch: 286599.

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Oct 28, 2020 03:51

Got paid,thanks admin.

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Oct 27, 2020 12:17

The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U6*******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to J****** from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 11:08 27.10.19. Batch: 286471218.

Post by user kozgan

very good [email protected] Oct 23, 2020 12:09

Received Payment 5.54 USD from account U1991047. Memo: API Payment. RCB For Multi Shares Limited; From Invest-Tracing.com. Payment ID: 275872

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Oct 23, 2020 04:14

The amount of 3.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21284333->U5******. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to Kevin from HoursCompany.com.. Date: 02:14 23.10.19. Batch: 285831998.

Post by user find1way

very good [email protected] Oct 23, 2020 03:05

The amount of 103 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U4416613. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to find1way from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 16:39 22.10.19. Batch: 285774683

very good [email protected] Oct 23, 2020 00:26

gg1239 get paid very fast.thanks.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Oct 22, 2020 23:30

Date: 23:50 22.10.19. Batch: 285827133.

Post by user hac999

very good [email protected] Oct 22, 2020 16:23

The amount of 23 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20768372->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MULTI SHARES LIMITED.. Date: 22.10.19. Batch: 285775.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good Choice for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get a Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2nd in our ranking!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Start Binary Options Trading 2020
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: